• BayAreaChess


          • BayAreaChess Team


        • Abel Talamantez
          Deputy Director, Director of Enrichment
          abel@bayareachess.com
        • Zarina Azman
          Director of Operations
          zarina@bayareachess.com

        • Wolfgang Behm
          Assistant Director of Enrichment
          wolfgang @bayareachess.com
        • Liz Talavera
          Administrative Services
          liz @bayareachess.com
        • IM Kostya Kavutskiy
          BAC Team Coordinator
          kostya@bayareachess.com

        • Judit Sztaray
          Executive Director
          judit@bayareachess.com


          • Board of Directors


        • Salman Azhar, PhD
          Chair of the Board
        • WIM Beatriz Marinello
          Board Member
        • Prasad Dasari
          Board Member
        • Surekha Nidamarty
          Board Member
        • Jay Stallings
          Board Member


        • Board of Advisors

        • Pramila Ayinala
          Board of Advisor member
        • Lynn Reed
          Board of Advisor member
        • Delia Sabau
          Board of Advisor member
        • Scott Cameron
          Board of Advisor member
        • Eric Schiller
          Board of Advisor member
        • Akshay Padmanabhan
          Board of Advisor member


        • Our Dedicated Volunteers

        • Svetlana Kondakova
          Membership Coordinator
          svetlana@bayareachess.com
        • Vishal Mehta
          Marketing Designer
          vishal@bayareachess.com
        • Your name here
          email us at ask@bayareachess.com
        •  

      BayAreaChess
      501(c)(3) non-profit organization
      Tax ID: 26-2776273