Transforming Lives Through Chess!

Bay Area Chess named 2018 Chess Club of the Year by the US Chess Federation! Thank you all for your continued support of our club and our events.

 

    • BayAreaChess


          • BayAreaChess Team


              • Judit Sztaray
                Executive Director
                judit@bayareachess.com

        • Abel Talamantez
          Deputy Director, Director of Enrichment
          abel@bayareachess.com
        • Zarina Azman
          Director of Operations
          zarina@bayareachess.com

        • Svetlana Kondakova
          Enrichment Program Manager
          svetlana@bayareachess.com
        • James Bethany
          Assistant Director of Enrichment
          james@bayareachess.com
        • Jasmine Kaur
          BAC Talent Coordinator
          jasmine@bayareachess.com

          • Board of Directors


        • Salman Azhar, PhD
          Chair of the Board
        • WIM Beatriz Marinello
          Board Member
        • Prasad Dasari
          Board Member
        • Surekha Nidamarty
          Board Member
        • Jay Stallings
          Board Member
        • Our Dedicated Volunteers


      BayAreaChess
      501(c)(3) non-profit organization
      Tax ID: 26-2776273